Before presenting diplomas to eight McKay graduates at the September 10, 2019, school board meeting, Principal Schoepper took a moment to recognize the teachers, mentors and administrators who helped these students reach their goal. The McKay graduation team were all presented Spotlight on Success certificates by School Board Chairperson Marty Heyen.

Those recognized were:

• Terra Shiffer
• Jenna Kurka
• Dan Larsen

Support Team
• Patty Rodriguez
• Ken Ramirez
• Deleah Salstrom
• Dwight Roberson
• Rosma Wase

• Ranae Quiring
• Jerimy Kelley
• Miranda Cryns
• Wendy Stradley
• Ricardo Larios