Last Namesort icon First Name E-Mail Address Subject/Title Website
Abba-Nelson Fatima Abba_Fatima@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Abraham Kimberly abraham_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Acosta Robert acosta_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Resource Officer
Alvarez Rodora Alvarez_Rodora@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Secretary
Anderson Wendy anderson_wendy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Atwood Wayne Atwood_Wayne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Ball Trever Ball_Trever@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher Website
Barnes Molly barnes_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Barnes Debra barnes_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Librarian
Baruah Urmila Baruah_Urmila@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Bath Merri Bath_Merri@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade A - Ca
Battle Katie battle_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Breitwieser Autumn Breitwieser_Autumn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Britton Ryan Britton_Ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Business Teacher
Brooks Ronnie Brooks_Ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Parent Outreach Coordinator
Bulthuis Pamela bulthuis_pamela@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Cain Karyl cain_karyl@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist-LRC
Camacho Ana Camacho_Ana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Clerk - Bookkeeper
Cameron Elliott cameron_elliott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Canals Lucia canals_lucia@salkeiz.k12.or.us EGC Teacher
Carey Jullian Carey_Jullian@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Carstensen Tiffany Carstensen_Tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us Drama/Theatre Teacher
Cassidy Lisa cassidy_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Ceja Rosa ceja_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Charnholm James Charnholm_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us Orchestra Teacher
Cibrian Elsa Cibrian_Elsa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Administrative Secretary
Clawson Nicholas clawson_nick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Comella Patricia Comella_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor - Freshman
Corwin Ron corwin_ron@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
DeBoard Jon deboard_jon@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Media Assistant
Dixon Jennifer Dixon_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Dixon Shari dixon_shari@salkeiz.k12.or.us Registrar
Dulaney Steve Dulaney_Steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Dunlap Kelsy dunlap_kelsy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Dupree Cortney Dupree_Cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Duxbury Geneen duxbury_geneen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Occupations Teacher
Edmonds Corrie edmonds_corrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Eikleberry Emily Eikleberry_Emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Elliott Danny elliott_daniel@salkeiz.k12.or.us District CSOC
Espinoza Gracie espinoza_gracie@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Evans Krystal evans_krystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us Lifeskills Teacher
Evers Scott Evers_Scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Farrier Charlote Farrier_Charlotte@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Gage Roger gage_roger@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELAS Specialist
Galvez Janet galvez_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instuctional Assistant
Garcia Tana garcia_tana@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Garner Carl Garner_Carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us Business & Computer Teacher Website
Gill Casey gill_casey@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Girod Lindsey girod_lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us P.E. Teacher
Graham Tyrell Graham_Tyrell@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Green Kerry Green_Kerry@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Grindy Teresa Grindy_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Hall Darnell hall_darnell@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Harris Nolan harris_nolan@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Haupt Dempsey haupt_dempsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Haus John Haus_John@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Hernandez Elizabeth hernandez_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Herrin Rick Herrin_Rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Holcomb Amy holcomb_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Horton Lee horton_arthur@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Hunter Misty hunter_misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Jackson Megan jackson_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health/AVID Teacher
Jeffers Kevin jeffers_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Intermural Coordinator
Johnston Colleen Johnston_Colleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Kale Blanca Kale_Blanca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Manager
Kelley Jerimy kelley_jerimy@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
King Craig king_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
LaFountaine Greg LaFountaine_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Larsen Daniel Larsen_Dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Lawrence Hiyori Lawrence_Hiyori@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Leirmo Lisa Leirmo_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Leland Jan Leland_Jan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
LeRoy Sara LeRoy_Sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Principal
Lou Maria Lou_Maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us ESL Teacher
Lute Tyler Lute_Tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade P - Z
Maciel Crystal Maciel_Crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
MacRae Kevin MacRae_Kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Markham Ruth Markham_Ruth@salkeiz.k12.or.us SASI Tech
Mathews Jean mathews_jean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Mba Rosemay Mba_Rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
McCoy Antione McCoy_Antione@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
McElliott Leif McElliott_Leif@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Medrano Yvonne medrano_yvonne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Meloy Melissa meloy_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Menghini Kellie menghini_kellie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish & ELL Teacher
Merz Jacob merz_jacob@salkeiz.k12.or.us American Sign Language Teacher
Meyer JJ meyer_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us Band Teacher Website
Moore Rebecca Moore_Rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Moreno Esmeralda Moreno_Esmeralda@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Mosher Justine mosher_justine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Neibling Luke neibling_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Director/ Assistant Principal
Oakes Leslie oakes_leslie@salkeiz.k12.or.us DLC Teacher
Olsen William olsen_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us Construction Technology Teacher
Patron Andrew Patron_Andy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Pedersen Dale Pedersen_Dale@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Pierce Justin pierce_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Piersma Dawn piersma_dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade Hi - O
Pieters Kandriessa Pieters_Kandrissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Pollard Michael Pollard_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Punzel Sandy punzel_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Career Counselor
Reese Greg Reese_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Reyes Jose reyes_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Rhodes Brett rhodes_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE/Weights Teacher
Ricci Rose ricci_rose@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Rien Jessica rien_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavioral Specialist
Rodriguez Patricia Rodriguez_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Rutan Chad Rutan_Chad@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Salchenberg Raeann salchenberg_raeann@salkeiz.k12.or.us AV Technician
Salstrom Deleah salstrom_deleah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Schrader Pat schrader_pat@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Schroeder Karen schroeder_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Scott Josh Scott_Josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Scriven Stanford scriven_stanford@salkeiz.k12.or.us Choir Teacher
Seden Alex Seden_Alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Shreeve Lisa Shreeve_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us French, AVID, & Student Government Teacher
Sidwell Teresa Sidwell_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Sieg Dona Sieg_Dona@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL, ELD Teacher
Smith Larkin Smith_Larkin@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Smith Sean Smith_Sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Snitker Holly snitker_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant-LRC
Sparks Cathy Sparks_Cathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us French Teacher
Spaulding Christopher spaulding_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us ESL/English Teacher Website
Stanton Dorothy Stanton_Dorothy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Community School Outreach Coordinator
Stefani Bret stefani_bret@salkeiz.k12.or.us P.E. Teacher
Stoller Sarah Stoller_Sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Testing Specialist
Stone Kevin stone_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Strasdin Stephanie strasdin_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Strong Jennifer strong_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade Ce - He
Strunk Todd Strunk_Todd@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Tavera Marco Tavera_Marco@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Thiel Noel Thiel_Noel@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Thompson Shirley Thompson_Shirley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Tortajada-Cara Maite tortajada-cara_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Uselman Shelley Uselman_Shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Weber James Weber_James@salkeiz.k12or.us Math Teacher
Wenger Craig Wenger_Craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts/CAD Teacher Website
Winzer Joe winzer_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us DLC Instructional Assistant
Wood David wood_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Yates Rob yates_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us Algebra Teacher Website
Zellick Jason Zellick_Arch@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher