Last Namesort icon First Name E-Mail Address Subject/Title Website
Abba-Nelson Fatima Abba_Fatima@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Acosta Robert acosta_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Resource Officer
Alvarez Rodora Alvarez_Rodora@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Secretary
Anderson Wendy anderson_wendy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Atwood Wayne Atwood_Wayne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Ball Trever Ball_Trever@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher Website
Bannister Josh bannister_joshua@salkeiz.k12.or.us English/ELL Teacher
Barnes Molly barnes_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Barnes Debra barnes_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Librarian
Baruah Urmila Baruah_Urmila@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Bath Merri Bath_Merri@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade A - Garibay
Breitwieser Autumn Breitwieser_Autumn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Britton Ryan Britton_Ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Business Teacher
Brockhamp Debi Brockamp_Debi@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Brooks Ronnie Brooks_Ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Parent Outreach Coordinator
Brown Eddie brown_eddie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Bulthuis Pamela bulthuis_pamela@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Cabrera Maria cabrera_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us Intermural Coordinator
Cain Karyl cain_karyl@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Camacho Ana Camacho_Ana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Clerk - Bookkeeper
Carey Jullian Carey_Jullian@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Carstensen Tiffany Carstensen_Tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us Drama/Theatre Teacher
Case Pam case_pamela@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Ceja Rosa ceja_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Charnholm James Charnholm_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us Orchestra Teacher
Cibrian Elsa Cibrian_Elsa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Administrative Secretary
Clemens Sharon clemens_sharon@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Comella Patricia Comella_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor - Freshman
Cooper Karen cooper_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Corwin Ron corwin_ron@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Crowston John Crowston_John@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Director
DeBoard Jon deboard_jon@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Assistant/AV Technician
Dixon Jennifer Dixon_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Dixon Shari dixon_shari@salkeiz.k12.or.us Registrar
Dulaney Steve Dulaney_Steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Dunlap Kelsy dunlap_kelsy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Dupree Cortney Dupree_Cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Edmonds Corrie edmonds_corrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Eikleberry Emily Eikleberry_Emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Elliott Danny elliott_daniel@salkeiz.k12.or.us District CSOC
Emerick Katie emerick_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Espinoza David espinoza_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Espinoza Gracie espinoza_gracie@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Evans Krystal evans_krystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us Lifeskills Teacher
Evers Scott Evers_Scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Farrier Charlote Farrier_Charlotte@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Gage Roger gage_roger@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELAS Specialist
Galvez Janet galvez_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instuctional Assistant
Garcia Tana garcia_tana@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Garner Carl Garner_Carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us American Sign Language Teacher Website
Garrett Benjamin Garrett_Benjamin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Band Teacher Website
Geist David geist_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Girod Lindsey girod_lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us P.E. Teacher
Graham Tyrell Graham_Tyrell@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Graves David graves_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Computer Technician
Green Kerry Green_Kerry@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Grindy Teresa Grindy_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Gwinup John gwinup_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Hall Darnell hall_darnell@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Handley Derick Handley_Derick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Haupt Dempsey haupt_dempsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Haus John Haus_John@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Hellman Cindy Hellman_Cindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hernandez Elizabeth hernandez_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Herrera Shawna herrera_shawna@salkeiz.k12.or.us EGC Teacher
Herrin Rick Herrin_Rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Hofsted Dawn Hofsted_Dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Coach
Horton Lee horton_arthur@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Hunter Misty hunter_misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Jackson Megan jackson_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health/AVID Teacher
Jespersen Erik Jespersen_Erik@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Johnston Colleen Johnston_Colleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Kale Blanca Kale_Blanca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Manager
Kelley Timaree Kelley_Timaree@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
King Craig king_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Kolberstein Kenny kolberstein_kenny@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Kurlak Vicki Kurlak_Vicki@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
LaFountaine Greg LaFountaine_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Larsen Daniel Larsen_Dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Lawrence Hiyori Lawrence_Hiyori@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Leirmo Lisa Leirmo_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Leland Jan Leland_Jan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
LeRoy Sara LeRoy_Sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Principal
Lizio-Katzen Hannah lizio-katzen_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Lou Maria Lou_Maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us ESL Teacher
Lute Tyler Lute_Tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade O - Z
Maciel Crystal Maciel_Crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
MacRae Kevin MacRae_Kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Mardock Malinda mardock_malinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Based Assistant
Markham Ruth Markham_Ruth@salkeiz.k12.or.us SASI Tech
Marteney Marcia Marteney_Marcia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Cosmetology Teacher
Mathews Jean mathews_jean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Mba Rosemay Mba_Rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
McCoy Antione McCoy_Antione@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
McCrae Keista mccrae_keista@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instuctional Assistant
McElliott Leif McElliott_Leif@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
McGregor Tracy McGregor_Tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
McLean Heather McLean_Heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
McQuade Marcus McQuade_Marcus@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Medrano Yvonne medrano_yvonne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Menghini Kellie menghini_kellie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish & ELL Teacher
Menzia Stephanie Menzia_Stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Miller Gary Miller_Gary@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Moore Rebecca Moore_Rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Morales Jeanette Morales_Jeanette@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Moreno Esmeralda Moreno_Esmeralda@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Najera Jesus najera_jesus@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Navarro Moses Navarro_Moses@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Nelson Andrew Nelson_Andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Patron Andrew Patron_Andy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Patterson Michael patterson_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Pedersen Dale Pedersen_Dale@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavior Specialist
Pierce Justin pierce_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Pieters Kandriessa Pieters_Kandrissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Pollard Michael Pollard_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Punzel Sandy punzel_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Career Counselor
Reese Greg Reese_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Remmy Jason mailto:remmy_jason@salkeix,k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Reyes Jose reyes_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Rhodes Brett rhodes_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE/Weights Teacher
Rien Jessica rien_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavioral Specialist
Rodriguez Patricia Rodriguez_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Rutan Chad Rutan_Chad@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Salchenberg Raeann salchenberg_raeann@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Salchenberg Raeann salchenberg_raeann@salkeiz.k12.or.us Testing Lab
Salstrom Deleah salstrom_deleah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Schroeder Karen schroeder_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Scott Josh Scott_Josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Scriven Stanford scriven_stanford@salkeiz.k12.or.us Choir Teacher
Seden Alex Seden_Alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Shreeve Lisa Shreeve_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us French, AVID, & Student Government Teacher
Sidwell Teresa Sidwell_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Sieg Dona Sieg_Dona@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL, ELD Teacher
Silva-Deines Leticia Silva-Deines_Leticia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade Garivo - N
Smith Larkin Smith_Larkin@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Smith Sean Smith_Sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Snitker Holly snitker_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Aide-LRC
Sparks Cathy Sparks_Cathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us French Teacher
Stanton Dorothy Stanton_Dorothy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Community School Outreach Coordinator
Stefani Bret stefani_bret@salkeiz.k12.or.us P.E. Teacher
Stoller Sarah Stoller_Sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Office Specialist
Stone Kevin stone_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Stricklin Tom Stricklin_Thomas@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Strong Jennifer strong_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Strunk Todd Strunk_Todd@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Tavera Marco Tavera_Marco@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor
Thiel Noel Thiel_Noel@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Thompson Shirley Thompson_Shirley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Uselman Shelley Uselman_Shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Weber James Weber_James@salkeiz.k12or.us Math Teacher
Weeks Jason Weeks_Jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Wenger Craig Wenger_Craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts/CAD Teacher Website
Winzer Joe winzer_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us DLC Instructional Assistant
Wood David Wood_David@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Wozniak-Gelzer Rebekah Wozniak-Gelzer_Re@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Media Instructional Assistant
Yates Rob yates_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL Teacher
Zellick Jason Zellick_Arch@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher