Last Namesort icon First Name E-Mail Address Subject/Title Website
Abba-Nelson Fatima Abba_Fatima@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Abraham Kimberly abraham_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Acosta Robert acosta_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us School Resource Officer
Adams Brent Adams_Brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Addy Marcia Addy_Marcia@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Albus Angela Albus_Angela@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Apodaca Jessica Apodaca_Jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Atwood Wayne Atwood_Wayne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Barnes Debra barnes_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Librarian
Baruah Urmila Baruah_Urmila@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Bath-McDonald Merri bath-mcdonald_merri@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade A - C
Battle Katie battle_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Ed Music Teacher
Boock Corrie boock_corrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Breitwieser Autumn Breitwieser_Autumn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Bristol Elizabeth bristol_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Britton Ryan Britton_Ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Business Teacher
Brooks Ronnie Brooks_Ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Parent Outreach Coordinator
Brown Samuel Brown_Samuel@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bryson Richard Bryson_Richard@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Cain Karyl cain_karyl@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Secretary
Camacho Ana Camacho_Ana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Clerk - Bookkeeper
Cameron Elliott cameron_elliott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Canals Lucia canals_lucia@salkeiz.k12.or.us EGC Teacher
Carey Jillian carey_jillian@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Carstensen Tiffany Carstensen_Tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us Drama/Theatre Teacher
Cassidy Lisa cassidy_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Ceja Rosa ceja_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Migrant Specialist
Charnholm James Charnholm_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us Orchestra Teacher
Cibrian Elsa Cibrian_Elsa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Registrar
Claggett Christopher CLAGGETT_CHRISTOPHER@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Clawson Nicholas clawson_nick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Comella Patricia Comella_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor - Freshman
Coons Scott Coons_Scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Corwin Ron corwin_ron@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Cozby Josh cozby_joshua@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
DeBoard Jon deboard_jon@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Media Assistant
Dixon Shari dixon_shari@salkeiz.k12.or.us Synergy Technician
Dorman Douglas Dorman_Douglas@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Dulaney Steve Dulaney_Steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Dunlap Kelsy dunlap_kelsy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Dupree Cortney Dupree_Cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Duxbury Geneen Duxbury-baggarley_geneen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Occupations Teacher
Edgerly Alicia Edgerly_Alicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Envela Teodoro Envela_Teodoro@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Espinoza Gracie espinoza_gracie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Administrative Secretary
Esposito Luciana Esposito_Luciana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Evers Scott Evers_Scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Website
Farrier Charlote Farrier_Charlotte@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Fitts Angela Fitts_Angela@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Foley Larkin Foley_Larkin@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Garcia Tana garcia_tana@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Garner Carl Garner_Carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us Business & Computer Teacher Website
Gonzalez M. Carmen gonzalez_carmen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher Website
Graham Tyrell Graham_Tyrell@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Graham Carole Graham_Carole@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Green Kerry Green_Kerry@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Griede Matthew griede_matthew@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Grindy Teresa Grindy_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Gutierrez Juana Gutierrez_Juana@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hall Darnell hall_darnell@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Harris Debra Harris_Debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Haupt Dempsey haupt_dempsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Haus John Haus_John@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Hernandez Elizabeth hernandez_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Herrin Rick Herrin_Rick@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Hickey Michelle Hickey_Michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Hill Darcy Hill_Darcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Cosmetology Teacher
Holbrook Deanna Holbrook_Deanna@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Holcomb Amy holcomb_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Horton Lee horton_arthur@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor - A - Gi
Hosler Gerald hosler_gerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us Agriculture Teacher
Huber Bryan huber_bryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE Teacher
Hughes Sheryl Hughes_Sheryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hull Katrina hull_katrina@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Jackson Megan jackson_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health/AVID Teacher
Jantzi Erica Jantzi_Erica@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Jeffers Kevin jeffers_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Intermural Coordinator
Jenkins Peter Jenkins_Peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Jessp Anne Jessup_Anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Johnson Molly johnson_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Johnson Aaron Johnson_Aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher
Johnson Carrie johnson_carrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor - R-Z
Kale Blanca Kale_Blanca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Manager
Kelley Jerimy kelley_jerimy@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Kindell Timothy Kindell_Timothy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
King Craig king_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Coach
LaFountaine Greg LaFountaine_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Larsen Daniel Larsen_Dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Lawrence Hiyori Lawrence_Hiyori@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Leland Jan Leland_Jan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
LeRoy Sara LeRoy_Sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Principal
Liege Lecia liege_lecia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Lou Maria Lou_Maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us ESL Teacher
Mabry Kyle Mabry_Kyle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavior Specialist
Mace Kenneth mace_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Maciel Crystal Maciel_Crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us Discipline Secretary
MacRae Kevin MacRae_Kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Mardock Malinda Mardock_Malinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us School-Based Health Assistant
Martin Brian Martin_Brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Mba Rosemay Mba_Rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
McConnell Tyler mcconnell_tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us Life Skills Teacher
McElliott Leif McElliott_Leif@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Medrano Yvonne medrano_yvonne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Meier Kelly Meier_Kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Meloy Melissa meloy_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Menghini Kellie menghini_kellie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish & ELL Teacher
Meyer JJ meyer_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us Band Teacher Website
Miller Noreen Miller_Noreen@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Moore Rebecca Moore_Rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Moreno Esmeralda Moreno_Esmeralda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary
Mosher Justine mosher_justine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Neibling Luke neibling_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Director/ Assistant Principal
Niebla Santa Rosa niebla_santa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Athletic Secretary
Oakes Leslie oakes_leslie@salkeiz.k12.or.us DLC Teacher
Parker Justin parker_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies teacher Website
Patron Andrew Patron_Andy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Pedersen Dale Pedersen_Dale@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Phillips Krysta phillips_krysta@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Pierce Justin pierce_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Piersma Dawn piersma_dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade K - Q
Pollard Michael Pollard_Michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Powell Kristeen powell_kristeen@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELAS
Punzel Sandy punzel_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Career Counselor
Quintero Mayra quintero_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Records Secretary
Ramirez Ken Ramirez_Ken@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Rankin Molly Rankin_Molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Teacher Website
Reese Greg Reese_Greg@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Reyes Jose reyes_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Reyna Roy Reyna_Roy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Reynolds Aimee Reynolds_Aimee@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Rhodes Brett rhodes_brett@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE/Weights Teacher Website
Ricci Rose ricci_rose@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Rivera Amanda rivera_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE Teacher
Rodriguez Patricia Rodriguez_Patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Student Mentor - Gj - Z
Salstrom Deleah salstrom_deleah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Sandoval George Sandoval_George@salkeiz.k12.or.us District CSOC
Schrader Pat schrader_pat@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Scott Josh Scott_Josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Seden Alex Seden_Alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Sepulveda Peter sepulveda_peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us Choir Teacher
Shreeve Lisa Shreeve_Lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us French, AVID, & Student Government Teacher
Sidwell Teresa Sidwell_Teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher Website
Sieg Dona Sieg_Dona@salkeiz.k12.or.us ELL, ELD Teacher
Smith Sean Smith_Sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Sparks Cathy Sparks_Cathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us French Teacher Website
Spaulding Christopher spaulding_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us ESL/English Teacher Website
Sprague Cory sprague_cory@salkeiz.k12.or.us English
Stacy Jennifer Stacy_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Stanton Dorothy Stanton_Dorothy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Community School Outreach Coordinator
Stefani Bret stefani_bret@salkeiz.k12.or.us P.E. Teacher
Stoller Sarah Stoller_Sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Testing Specialist
Stone Kevin stone_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Stradley Wendy Stradley_Wendy@salkeiz.k12.or.us PE Teacher
Strasdin Stephanie strasdin_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Strong Jennifer strong_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor- 10th-12th Grade D - J
Strunk Todd Strunk_Todd@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
tavera Jessica tavera_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavioral Specialist
Thiel Noel Thiel_Noel@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts Teacher
Thompson Shirley Thompson_Shirley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Torres Christopher torres_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Tortajada-Caro Maria tortajada-caro_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher Website
Tyler Cary tyler_cary@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Uselman Shelley Uselman_Shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Varay Marisa Varay_Marisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Webb Cynthia Webb_Cynthia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Weber James Weber_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Coach
Wenger Craig Wenger_Craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Arts/CAD Teacher Website
Wilkins Martin Wilkins_Martin@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Winzer Joe winzer_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us DLC Instructional Assistant
Winzer Joe Winzer_Joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Wood David wood_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Wood Elizabeth Wood_Elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Yates Rob yates_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us Algebra Teacher Website
York Emily York_Emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Teacher Website
Zellick Jason Zellick_Arch@salkeiz.k12.or.us English Teacher
Zielinski Karli Zielinski_Karli@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC Teacher